Upcoming Seminars

Wednesday December 13, 2017 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Sebastien Bubeck, Microsoft Research
Location: Annenberg 308
Thursday December 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Thursday December 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Theory of Computing Seminar Series
Speaker: Dakshita Khurana, UCLA
Location: Annenberg 314
Monday December 18, 2017 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Michael Betancourt, University of Warwick
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday January 3, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Dr Iñaki Esnaola, University of Sheffield
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday January 10, 2018 4:00 PM
Materials Research Lecture Series
Speaker: Xiaoping Pan, UC Irvine
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Wednesday January 10, 2018 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Joel Rowland, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday January 11, 2018 12:00 PM
Thursday January 11, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: John Rogers, Northwestern University
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday January 12, 2018 8:00 AM
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Wednesday January 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Materials Research Lecture Series
Speaker: Mercouri Kanatzidis, Northwestern University
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Wednesday January 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Eliahu Soloveychik, Harvard University
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday January 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Pedro J.J. Alvarez, Rice University
Location: South Mudd 365
Tuesday January 23, 2018 12:00 PM
IST Lunch Bunch
Speaker: Kiri Wagstaff, JPL
Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday January 23, 2018 12:00 PM
IST Lunch Bunch
Speaker: Douglas Lauffenburger, MIT
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday January 24, 2018 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Laure Zanna, University of Oxford
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday January 25, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Soummya Kar, Carnegie Mellon University
Location: Moore B280
Monday January 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Art + Tech Speaker Series
Speaker: Nonny de la Peña, Emblematic
Speaker: Johnnemann Nordhage
Speaker: Brain Shrank, Depaul University
Location:
Wednesday January 31, 2018 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Allison Steiner, University of Michigan
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday February 1, 2018 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Dr. David Gakenheimer , Inventor of Logicon Caries Detector
Location: Annenberg 105