Past Seminars

Thursday September 21, 2017 11:30 AM
Rigorous Systems Research Group (RSRG) Seminar
Speaker: Mohammad Hajiesmaili, Johns Hopkins University
Location: Annenberg 213
Tuesday September 19, 2017 4:00 PM
Saturday September 16, 2017 8:40 AM
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Monday September 11, 2017 5:00 PM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday September 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday August 21, 2017 4:00 PM
Applied Physics Seminar Series
Speaker: Andreas Seifert
Location: Watson 104
Wednesday August 16, 2017 3:00 PM
Speaker: Sandra Keiper, Technical University of Berlin
Location: Moore 239
Wednesday August 16, 2017 11:30 AM
Wednesday August 16, 2017 10:30 AM
Location: JPL
Friday August 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Applied Physics Seminar Series
Speaker: Edo Waks, University of Maryland
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Thursday August 10, 2017 11:00 AM
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Tuesday August 8, 2017 8:40 AM
Monday August 7, 2017 4:00 PM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Songhwai Oh, Seoul National University, Korea
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Monday August 7, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Lucy Yin, California Institute of Technology
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday July 19, 2017 8:30 AM
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Monday July 17, 2017 5:00 PM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday July 5, 2017 1:00 PM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Dingyi Sun, California Institute of Technolofy
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday June 28, 2017 5:00 PM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday June 28, 2017 12:00 PM
Location: Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday June 26, 2017 12:00 PM
Location: Moore B270
Monday June 5, 2017 1:00 PM
Applied Physics Seminar Series
Speaker: Adrian Del Maestro, University of Vermont
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Monday June 5, 2017 8:40 AM
Friday June 2, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Angeliki Laskari
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday June 2, 2017 10:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Reid Kawamoto, California Institute of Technolofy
Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday May 31, 2017 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Zhan Su, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 31, 2017 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Sriram Sankararaman, UCLA
Location: Moore B280
Tuesday May 30, 2017 9:30 AM
Friday May 26, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Paul Plucinsky, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday May 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: David Hall, California Institute of Technology
Location: Broad 100
Thursday May 25, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Sindy KY Tang, Stanford University
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday May 24, 2017 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Daniel J. Jacob, Harvard University
Location: Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
Wednesday May 24, 2017 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Thomas Courtade, UC Berkeley
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday May 24, 2017 4:00 PM
Materials Research Lecture Series
Speaker: David Miller, Stanford University
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Wednesday May 24, 2017 12:00 PM
Location: Annenberg 213
Tuesday May 23, 2017 12:00 PM
IST Lunch Bunch
Speaker: Ufuk Topcu, University of Texas at Austin
Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday May 23, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Audrey Olivier
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Monday May 22, 2017 4:00 PM
Computing and Mathematical Sciences Colloquium Series
Speaker: Ashia Wilson, University of California at Berkeley
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday May 19, 2017 3:30 PM
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Friday May 19, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Qiqi Wang, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 19, 2017 1:30 PM
Computing and Mathematical Sciences Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg Center
Thursday May 18, 2017 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Weiyu Xu, University of Iowa
Location: Moore B280
Thursday May 18, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Julia Ling
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday May 17, 2017 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Mahdi Soltanolkotabi, University of Southern California
Location: Moore B280
Wednesday May 17, 2017 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Jasper Kok, UCLA
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 17, 2017 4:00 PM
Materials Research Lecture Series
Speaker: Harry Atwater, Caltech
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Wednesday May 17, 2017 3:00 PM
Special Seminars in Computing + Mathematical Sciences
Speaker: Volkan Cevher, EPFL
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday May 17, 2017 12:00 PM
Location: Annenberg 213
Tuesday May 16, 2017 12:00 PM
IST Lunch Bunch
Speaker: Eran Hadas, CALTECH
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday May 15, 2017 5:00 PM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday May 15, 2017 4:00 PM
Computation and Neural Systems Seminar
Speaker: Wolfram Schultz, Univerity of Cambridge, UK
Location: Beckman Behavioral Biology B180