Past Seminars

Friday September 21, 2018 5:00 PM
Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Friday September 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Thursday September 20, 2018 6:00 PM
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Thursday September 20, 2018 3:00 PM
Location: Chandler Cafe
Thursday September 20, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Warren and Katharine Schlinger Laboratory
Thursday September 20, 2018 9:00 AM
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Wednesday September 19, 2018 4:00 PM
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Wednesday September 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Wednesday September 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Keith Spalding 410
Wednesday September 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
Wednesday September 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Wednesday September 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Wednesday September 19, 2018 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Avishay Tal , Simons Institute
Location: Annenberg 322
Tuesday September 18, 2018 5:00 PM
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Tuesday September 18, 2018 3:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Erez Zohar, Max-Planck-Institut für Quantenoptik
Location: Annenberg 107
Tuesday September 18, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday September 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Monday September 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Chemical Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Chia-Hung Chen, National University of Singapore
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Monday September 17, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday September 17, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday September 17, 2018 12:00 AM
Tuesday September 11, 2018 9:30 AM
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday September 10, 2018 12:00 PM
Smart Grid Seminar
Speaker: Fernando Paganini, Universidad ORT, Uruguay
Location: Annenberg 213
Thursday September 6, 2018 2:00 PM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Jin Yang, California Institute of Technolofy
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Tuesday September 4, 2018 4:00 PM
Applied Physics Seminar Series
Speaker: Chennupati Jagadish, Australian National University
Location: Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday August 29, 2018 4:00 PM
Applied Physics Seminar Series
Speaker: Jie Yao, UC Berkeley
Location: Watson 104
Wednesday August 15, 2018 12:00 PM
Friday August 10, 2018 2:30 PM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Paul Mazur, California Institute of Technolofy
Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday July 18, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Tuesday July 17, 2018 3:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Iris Cong, Harvard University
Location: Annenberg 213
Thursday July 12, 2018 11:00 AM
Speaker: Dr. BN Suresh, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday June 22, 2018 12:00 PM
Applied Physics Seminar Series
Speaker: Raymond Boxman, Tel Aviv University
Location: Watson 104
Friday June 22, 2018 12:00 PM
Smart Grid Seminar
Speaker: Josh Taylor, University of Toronto
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday June 20, 2018 10:30 AM
Wednesday June 20, 2018 10:00 AM
Special Seminars in Computing + Mathematical Sciences
Speaker: Professor Roberto Ben, UNGS
Location: Annenberg 213
Tuesday June 19, 2018 3:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Aleksander Kubica, Perimeter Institute
Location: Annenberg 107
Tuesday June 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday June 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday June 13, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday June 11, 2018 1:00 PM
Speaker: Vipul Singhal, Caltech
Location: Broad 100
Monday June 11, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday June 7, 2018 12:00 PM
Rigorous Systems Research Group (RSRG) Seminar Series
Speaker: Nan Jiang, Microsoft Research, NYC
Location: Annenberg 213
Tuesday June 5, 2018 4:00 PM
Speaker: Chris Umans, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 322
Tuesday June 5, 2018 12:00 PM
Rigorous Systems Research Group (RSRG) Seminar Series
Speaker: Swarat Chaudhuri, Rice University
Location: Annenberg 213
Monday June 4, 2018 4:00 PM
Computation and Neural Systems Seminar
Speaker: Brian Wiltgen, UC Davis
Location: Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
Friday June 1, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Scott Dawson, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday June 1, 2018 2:00 PM
Thursday May 31, 2018 12:00 PM
RSRG/DOLCIT Seminar Series
Speaker: Reza Eghbali, SIMONS Institute for the Theory of Computing
Location: Annenberg 213
Thursday May 31, 2018 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Jonathan B. Hopkins, University of California, Los Angeles
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday May 30, 2018 4:00 PM
Materials Research Lecture Series
Speaker: Stevan Nadj-Perge, Caltech
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)