Past Seminars

Thursday September 17, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Richard Peng, Georgia Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday September 15, 2020 2:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Anurag Anshu, Institute for Quantum Computing, Waterloo
Location: Online Event
Monday September 14, 2020 8:00 AM
Location: Online Event
Tuesday September 8, 2020 1:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: David Gross, University of Cologne
Location: Online Event
Wednesday September 2, 2020 5:00 PM
Wednesday September 2, 2020 4:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Jian Xu, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday August 25, 2020 1:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Mischa Woods, ETH Zürich
Location: Online Event
Tuesday August 18, 2020 2:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Sisi Zhou, Yale University
Location: Online Event
Tuesday August 18, 2020 2:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Seyed Mohammadreza (Reza) Fatemi, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Thursday August 13, 2020 10:15 AM
Visual Culture Program Series
Location: Online Event
Tuesday August 11, 2020 2:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Monica Kang, Caltech
Location: Online Event
Monday August 10, 2020 5:00 PM
Wednesday August 5, 2020 9:00 AM
Location: Online Event
Wednesday July 29, 2020 5:00 PM
Friday July 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Oguzhan Teke, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Friday July 24, 2020 9:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Matan Gal, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Friday July 17, 2020 12:00 PM
Synthetic Biology for Sustainability Seminar Series
Speaker: June Medford, Colorado State University
Location: Online Event
Friday June 19, 2020 11:00 AM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Christina Knapp
Location: Online Event
Wednesday June 10, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Clifford Stein, Columbia University
Location: Online Event
Tuesday June 9, 2020 5:00 PM
Friday June 5, 2020 11:00 AM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Eugene Tang
Location: Online Event
Wednesday June 3, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Michael Kim, Stanford University
Location: Online Event
Friday May 29, 2020 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Nek Sheran, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Location: Online Event
Friday May 29, 2020 11:00 AM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Harpreet Singh Arora
Location: Online Event
Wednesday May 27, 2020 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Gang Chen, UCLA
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 27, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Rahul Ilango, MIT
Location: Online Event
Friday May 22, 2020 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Soon-Jo Chung, Caltech
Location: Online Event
Friday May 22, 2020 11:00 AM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Wilbur Shirley
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 21, 2020 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Siavash Khosh Sokhan Monfared, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Wednesday May 20, 2020 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Colette Heald, MIT
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 20, 2020 4:00 PM
Materials Research Lecture Series
Speaker: Lauren Garten, United States Naval Research Laboratory, NRL
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Wednesday May 20, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday May 20, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Mark Bun, Boston University
Location: Online Event
Monday May 18, 2020 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Ehsan Abbasi, California Institute of Technology
Location:
Friday May 15, 2020 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Ryan McMullen, Caltech
Location: Online Event
Friday May 15, 2020 2:30 PM
Computing and Mathematical Sciences Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday May 15, 2020 2:00 PM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Kien T. Nguyen, Caltech
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 14, 2020 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Ruobing Bai, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Wednesday May 13, 2020 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Andrew Ault, University of Michigan
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 13, 2020 4:00 PM
Materials Research Lecture Series
Speaker: Stephen Wilson, University of California, Santa Barbara
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Wednesday May 13, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Sahil Singla, Princeton University
Location: Online Event
Monday May 11, 2020 2:00 PM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Sumun L. Pendakur, Ed.D., University of Southern California
Location: Online Event
Friday May 8, 2020 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Alberto Naveira Garabato, University of Southampton, UK
Location: South Mudd 365
Friday May 8, 2020 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Ares Rosakis, Caltech
Location: Online Event
Friday May 8, 2020 11:00 AM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Ash Milsted
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 7, 2020 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Chuchu Fan, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Wednesday May 6, 2020 4:00 PM
Materials Research Lecture Series
Speaker: Collin L. Broholm, Johns Hopkins University
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Wednesday May 6, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Nathan Klein, University of Washington
Location: Online Event
Monday May 4, 2020 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Jesus De Loera, University of California, Davis
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday May 1, 2020 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Mykel Kochenderfer, Stanford University
Location: Online Event