Past Seminars

Friday September 30, 2022 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: William L. Dally
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday September 30, 2022 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Shan Zhong, University of Manchester
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday September 30, 2022 12:00 PM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Jonathan Oppenheim, University College London
Location: East Bridge 114
Thursday September 29, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Sinan Keten, Northwestern University
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday September 28, 2022 4:00 PM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday September 28, 2022 11:00 AM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Nikolas Breuckmann, University College London
Location: Online Event
Friday September 23, 2022 12:00 PM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Torsten Zache, University of Innsbruck and IQOQI
Location: East Bridge 114
Friday September 16, 2022 12:00 PM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Rodney Van Meter, Keio University
Location: East Bridge 114
Thursday September 15, 2022 11:00 AM
Friday September 9, 2022 12:00 PM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Xueyue (Sherry) Zhang
Location: East Bridge 114
Friday September 9, 2022 9:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Jack Weeks
Location: Online and In-Person Event
Wednesday September 7, 2022 5:00 PM
Friday September 2, 2022 12:00 PM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Jason Pollack, University of Texas, Austin
Location: East Bridge 114
Wednesday August 31, 2022 12:00 PM
Monday August 29, 2022 2:00 PM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Recep Can Yavas, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Thursday August 25, 2022 5:00 PM
Thursday August 25, 2022 9:00 AM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Alexandros Rosakis, MedE PhD Candidate, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online and In-Person Event
Monday August 22, 2022 12:00 PM
RSI Research Seminar Series
Location: Jorgensen 109
Thursday August 11, 2022 10:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Robert Buarque de Macedo
Location: Online and In-Person Event
Tuesday August 9, 2022 4:00 PM
GALCIT Special Seminar
Speaker: Paul Eremenko
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday August 8, 2022 12:00 PM
RSI Research Seminar Series
Location: Jorgensen 109
Friday August 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Nian Guo, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Wednesday August 3, 2022 11:00 AM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Bailey Gu & Chris Pattison
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday August 1, 2022 11:00 AM
CMX Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Peter Park, Harvard Medical School
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday July 28, 2022 2:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Online and In-Person Event
Monday July 25, 2022 12:00 PM
RSI Research Seminar Series
Location: Jorgensen 109
Wednesday July 20, 2022 11:00 AM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Toby Cubitt, University College London
Location: Online Event
Friday July 15, 2022 11:00 AM
Monday July 11, 2022 5:00 PM
Monday July 11, 2022 12:02 PM
RSI Research Seminar Series
Location: Jorgensen 109
Thursday July 7, 2022 10:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Widianto P. Moestopo, Caltech
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday July 6, 2022 11:00 AM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Nishad Maskara, Harvard University
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday June 29, 2022 9:00 AM
Tuesday June 28, 2022 3:00 PM
Rigorous Systems Research Group (RSRG) Seminar Series
Speaker: Agustin Castellano, Johns Hopkins University
Location: Annenberg 314
Monday June 27, 2022 2:00 PM
Rigorous Systems Research Group (RSRG) Seminar Series
Speaker: Hancheng Min, Johns Hopkins University
Location: Annenberg 314
Monday June 27, 2022 12:01 PM
RSI Research Seminar Series
Location: Jorgensen 109
Tuesday June 14, 2022 10:00 AM
Speaker: Jerry Brown
Speaker: Harry Atwater, Caltech
Speaker: and many others
Location: Online Event
Monday June 13, 2022 12:00 PM
RSI Research Seminar Series
Location: Jorgensen 109
Thursday June 9, 2022 2:30 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Location: Keck 142
Monday June 6, 2022 3:00 PM
Rigorous Systems Research Group (RSRG) Seminar Series
Speaker: Lang Tong, Cornell University
Location: Annenberg 213
Friday June 3, 2022 12:00 PM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Rajveer Nehra
Location: East Bridge 114
Wednesday June 1, 2022 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Sally Pusede
Location: Online Event
Tuesday May 31, 2022 12:00 PM
Machine Learning and Scientific Computing Series
Speaker: Molei Tao, Georgia Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Friday May 27, 2022 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Krishnaswamy Ravi-Chandar, University of Texas at Austin
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 27, 2022 12:00 PM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Arpit Dua
Location: East Bridge 114
Friday May 27, 2022 10:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Ali (Sina) Booeshaghi, Caltech
Location: Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
Thursday May 26, 2022 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Online and In-Person Event
Thursday May 26, 2022 4:00 PM
CMX Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Liliana Borcea, University of Michigan
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 26, 2022 4:00 PM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 26, 2022 2:00 PM
EE Devices Seminar Series
Speaker: Hanieh Fattahi, Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light
Location: Chen 100