Upcoming Seminars

Thursday September 23, 2021 9:00 AM
Thesis Seminar
Speaker: Parham Porsandeh Khial, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday September 28, 2021 11:00 AM
Conversations on Sustainability
Location: Online Event
Wednesday September 29, 2021 1:00 PM
Speaker: Naveed Hussain, Boeing Research & Technology
Location: Online Event
Monday October 4, 2021 12:00 PM
RSI Research Seminar Series
Location: Online Event
Monday October 4, 2021 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Eric Mazumdar, California Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday October 5, 2021 4:00 PM
Diverse Minds Seminar Series
Speaker: Dr. Timnit Gebru, Black in AI
Location: Online Event
Tuesday October 5, 2021 4:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Jennifer A. Lewis, Harvard University
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 6, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Newton Nguyen, Caltech
Speaker: Bia Villas Boas, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday October 7, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Kyungjae Im, Caltech
Location: Online Event
Thursday October 7, 2021 4:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Jason Altschuler, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Online Event
Tuesday October 12, 2021 12:00 PM
Location: Moore Walk
Wednesday October 13, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Monica Martinez Wilhelmus, Brown University
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday October 14, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Eric Dunham, Stanford
Location: Online Event
Monday October 18, 2021 11:00 AM
Conversations on Sustainability
Location: Online Event
Monday October 18, 2021 12:00 PM
RSI Research Seminar Series
Location: Online Event
Monday October 18, 2021 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Kun Zhang, Carnegie Mellon University
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 20, 2021 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Steven Brunton, University of Washington
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 20, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Paola Cessi, Scripps Institute of Oceanography
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday October 20, 2021 4:00 PM
Thursday October 21, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Heinrich M. Jaeger, The University of Chicago
Location: Online Event